Training Dates

We’ve created interactive programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  

To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link.  We never record sessions. All trainings are live and require participation.

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Carole Luft, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (Eastern).


May 2022

Thurs. May 12, Manage Your Mindset, #freeNLP, 7:30pm

Fri/Sun May 13/15 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 2 of 4

Sat/Sun May 14/15 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 2 of 4

Thurs. May 19, Explore with NLP, #freeNLP, 7:30pm

Fri/Sun May 27/29  NLP Practitioner: Weekend 3 of 4


June 2022

Wed Jun 1, 7:00pm, #freeNLP Feelings, States & Mindsets: NLP in Brief

Fri/Sat/Sun Jun 3/4/5 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Fri/Sun Jun 10/12 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 4 of 4

Wed Jun 15, 7:00pm, #freeNLP  Making the Connection: NLP in Brief

Fri/Sat/Sun Jun 24/25/26 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 2 of 2

Wed June 29, 7:00pm, #freeNLP Say It Better: NLP in Brief


July 2022

Wed Jul 13, 7:00pm, #freeNLP Introduction to NLP for Goal Setting

Fri Jul 22, 10am - 5:30pm #freeNLP Full Day Intro to NLP


August 2022

Wed Aug 10, 4:30pm #freeNLP NLP for Mental Health: The 4 Part Self

Wed. Aug 17, 4:30pm #freeNLP for Mental Health:  Know What You Want

Fri. Aug 19, 10am - 5:30pm NLP for Coaching Conversations (Full Day)

Wed. Aug 24, 4:30pm #freeNLP for Mental Health: Connect to Your Strengths

Wed. Aug 31, 4:30pm #freeNLP for Mental Health: Grow Resilience


September 2022

Sat, Sept 10, 10am - 5:30pm NLP for a Healthier You  (Full Day)

Thurs. Sept 22 - Sun. Sept 25: NLP Practitioner Certification 1 of 2: Growth Mindset


October 2022

Sat, Oct. 1, 10am - 5:30pm Say It Better: NLP for Communication (Full Day)

Thurs. Oct 13 - Sun. Oct 16: NLP Practitioner Certification 2 of 2: Communication Strategies

Sat/Sun Oct 29/30  NLP Practitioner: Weekend 1 of 4


November 2022

Sat/Sun Nov 12/13 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 2 of 4

Sat/Sun Nov 26/27 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 3 of 4


December 2022

Sat/Sun Dec 10/11  NLP Practitioner: Weekend 4 of 4



© Linda Ferguson 2020