Training Dates

We’ve been busy creating new programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  

To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link.  We never record sessions. All trainings are live and require participation.

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Carole Luft, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (Eastern).

September 2021

Wed. Sept 1, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar: Grief, restricted to NLPCT graduates

Fri. Sept 10, 2:30pm - 5:00pm Purpose and Presence, restricted to NLPCT graduates

Sat/Sun Sep 11/12 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Fri. Sept 17, 10am - 12:30pm  When Words Matter, restricted to NLPCT graduates

Tues. Sept 21, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP: Goals for a New Season

Sat/Sun Sep 25/26 NLP Practitioner Communication Strategies 2

October 2021

Tues. Oct 5, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP: Bring Out the Best with NLP

Tues. Oct 19, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP: Pick Your Spots with NLP

Sat/Sun Oct 23/24 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

November 2021

Sat/Sun Nov 6/7 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

Sat/Sun Nov 20/21 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

December 2021

Sat/Sun Dec 4/5, 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2

January 2022

Fri/Sat/Sun Jan 7/8/9 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

February 2022

Fri/Sat/Sun Feb 4/5/6  10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 2 of 2

Sat/Sun Feb 12/13 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 1 of 4

Sat/Sun Feb 26/27 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 2 of 4

March 2022

Sat/Sun Mar 12/13 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 3 of 4

Sat/Sun Mar 12/13 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 4 of 4

April 2022

Sat/Sun Apr 9/10 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 1 of 4

Sat/Sun Apr 23/24 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 2 of 4

May 2022

Sat/Sun May 14/15 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 3 of 4

Sat/Sun May 28/29 NLP Practitioner: Weekend 4 of 4

June 2022

Fri/Sat/Sun Jun 10/11/12 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Fri/Sat/Sun Jun 24/25/26 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 2 of 2




© Linda Ferguson 2020