Training Dates

We’ve been busy creating new programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  

To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link.  We never record sessions. All trainings are live and require participation.

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Carole Luft, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (EST).

May 2021

Sun May 2, 1:30pm - 3:00pm #freeNLP Agree More Often with NLP

Tues May 4, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Find Your Light with NLP

Thurs. May 6, 3:30pm - 5:00pm NLP Master Class - NLP Canada Training grads only

Tues May 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Manage Your Mindset with NLP

Thurs. May 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm NLP Master Class - NLP Canada Training grads only

Sat/Sun May 15/16 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 3 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : Communication Strategies

Tues. May 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Get Unstuck with NLP, 7:30pm - 9:00pm 

Thurs. May 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm NLP Master Class - NLP Canada Training grads only

Tues. May 25, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Be Clear with NLP, 7:30pm - 9:00pm 

Sat/Sun May 29/30 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 1 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : Communication Strategies 

June 2021

Tues. June 1, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Experience Power with NLP, 7:30pm - 9:00pm 

Fri/Sat/Sun June 4/5/6, 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Tues. June 8, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Manage Resistance with NLP 

Wed. June 16, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar, restricted to NLPCT practitioners

Tues. June 15, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Play to Win with NLP

Fri/Sat/Sun June 18/19/20 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 2 of 2

Wed. June 23, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar, restricted to NLPCT practitioners

Wed. June 30, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar, restricted to NLPCT practitioners

July 2021

Tues. July 06: 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Connect Better with NLP

Wed. July7, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar, restricted to NLPCT practitioners

Wed. July 14, 4:00pm - 5:15pm The Big Problems Seminar, restricted to NLPCT practitioners

Tues. July 20: 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Be Confident with NLP


August 2021

Sat/Sun Aug 14/15 NLP Practitioner:  Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Aug 28/29 NLP Practitioner:  Growth Mindset 2

September 2021

Sat/Sun Sep 11/12 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Sat/Sun Sep 25/26 NLP Practitioner Communication Strategies 2

October 2021

Sat/Sun Oct 16/17 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Oct 30/31 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

November 2021

Sat/Sun Nov 13/14 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov 27/28, 10:00am -5:30pm Communication Strategies 2

December 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun Dec 10/11/12 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

January 2022

Fri/Sat/Sun Jan 8/9/10 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2



© Linda Ferguson 2020