Training Dates

We’ve been busy creating new programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link. 

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Carole Luft, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (EST).

February 2021

Tues Feb 2, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Manage Your Mindset with NLP

Tues Feb 16, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Get Unstuck with NLP

Sat/Sun Feb 20/21 NLP Practitioner Certification( 1 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm  FULL!

Sat/Sun Feb 27/28 NLP Practitioner Certification( 2 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : FULL!

March 2021

Tues Mar 2, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Agree More Often with NLP

Sat/Sun Mar 13/14 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 3 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : FULL!

Tues Mar 16, 7:30pm - 9:00pm #freeNLP Listen Better with NLP

Sat/Sun Mar 27/28 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 4 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm :FULL!

April 2021

Sat/Sun Apr 10/11 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 1 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Apr 24/25 NLP Practitione  Certification( 2 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm r: Growth Mindset 2

May 2021

Sat May 1, 10:30am - 4:30pm - #freeNLP 

Sat/Sun May 15/16 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 3 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : Communication Strategies 

Sat/Sun May 29/30 NLP Practitioner  Certification( 1 of 4): 10am - 5:30pm : Communication Strategies 

June 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun June 4/5/6, 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

Fri/Sat/Sun June 18/19/20 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

July 2021

Sat/Sun July 10/11 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Jul 24/25 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

August 2021

Sat/Sun Aug 14/15 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Sat/Sun Aug 28/29 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 2

September 2021

Sun Sept 19 #freeNLP afternoon

Sun Sept 26 Practitioner Event

October 2021

Sat/Sun Oct 15/16 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 1

Sat/Sun Oct 30/31 NLP Practitioner: Growth Mindset 2

November 2021

Sat/Sun Nov 13/14 NLP Practitioner: Communication Strategies 1

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov 27/28, 10:00am -5:30pm Communication Strategies 2

December 2021

Fri/Sat/Sun Dec 10/11/12 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2

January 2022

Fri/Sat/Sun Jan 8/9/10 10:00am -5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Certification 1 of 2



© Linda Ferguson 2020