Schedule for 2020

We’ve been busy creating new programs that work brilliantly online! Register for our #freeNLP sessions to discover online, interactive training that is more fun and more real than you thought it would be.  To register for #freeNLP, please click on the event link. 

To register for certification programs, please call our registrar, Philip Clarke, at 416-928-2394.

All times listed are Toronto time (EST).

April 2020

Thursday, April 23, Linda Ferguson on Event Without Walls Show, 5pm - 6pm ONLINE

Saturday April 25, #freeNLP - OTTAWA - Bring Out the Best in Conversation - 10:00am to 4:30pm - TO BE RESCHEDULED

Tues Apr 28, 5:00pm, NLP for Better Communication, ZOOM, Practitioners Only

Thursday, April 30, 7:30pm, NLP for Managing Your Mindset: Live Your Values

May 2020

Sun May 3, 1:30pm, NLP for Managing Your Mindset: When Your Thoughts Aren't Helping

Tues. May 5: 5:00pm, NLP for Better Communication, ZOOM, Practitioners Only

Thurs. May 7: 7:30pm, NLP for Managing Your Mindset: An Introduction

Sat. May 9: 10:30am, NLP for Managing Your Mindset: Grit

Tues. May 12: 5:00pm, NLP for Better Communication, ZOOM, Practitioners Only

Thurs. May 14, 7:30pm, #freeNLP for Managing Your Mindset: When Your Thoughts Aren’t Helping

Sun. May 17: 1:30pm,#freeNLP for Managing Your Mindset: Focus

Tues. May 19: 5:00pm, NLP for Better Communication, ZOOM, Practitioners Only

Thurs. May 21: #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Grit

Sat. May 23: #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Get Unstuck

Tues. May 26: 5:00pm, NLP for Better Communication, ZOOM, Practitioners Only

Thurs. May 28: 7:00pm, #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Focus

Sun. May 31: 1:30pm #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Experience Power


June 2020

Thurs. June 4: 7:00pm #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Get Unstuck

June 10/11 and 13/14: 10am to 5:30pm, Develop a Growth  Mindset with NLP - NLP Certification Part 1

Thurs. June 18: 7:00pm #freeNLP  for Managing Your Mindset: Experience Power

June 22/23 and 25/26 and 28/29: 10am to 5:30pm NLP Master Practitioner Online Certification


July 2020

July 8/9 & 11/12: 10am to 5:30pm,  Advanced Communication Strategies with NLP,  NLP Certification Part 2

July 20/21 and 23/24: 10am to 5:30pm, Develop a Growth  Mindset with NLP -NLP Certification Part 1


August 2020

August 8-9: 10am to 5:30pm, Develop a Growth  Mindset with NLP - NLP Certification Part 1A

August 15/16 and 18/19: 10am to 5:30pm,  Advanced Communication Strategies with NLP,  NLP Certification Part 2

August 22-23: 10am to 5:30pm, Develop a Growth  Mindset with NLP -NLP Certification Part 1B

© Linda Ferguson 2020